In Watty Borthwick; Jimmy McMullan; Andrew Kerr; John Bowie
Out Willie Hamilton; Matt Wilson; David Johnstone; Willie Salisbury
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Harper Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 30d
William McGinnigle no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 27d
William Dornan no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 2m, 21d
Patrick Maxwell no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 17d
Matthew Paterson no. 5 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 8d
Hugh Shaw no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 29d
Harry Ritchie no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 10d
Jimmy Dunn no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 22d
John Walker no. 9 Andrew Kerr mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Johnny Halligan no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 3m, 25d
Patrick Hannigan no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 24d
Age 27y, 11m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP.
  • OH lists Alex Lauder at the expense of Jimmy Kinloch. GH reaffirms Kinloch not Lauder.
attendance notes
  • 25000 (OH); 32000 (SC); 25000 (GH); 30000 (SP)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.