In Watty Borthwick; Willie Hamilton; Jimmy McMullan; Alex Lauder; Jimmy McMenemy; Willie Salisbury
Out Willie Bulloch; Bob McFarlane; Matt Wilson; Andrew Comrie; Harry Harper; Charlie McGrain
Bob Preston (0-1, pen 75 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Alex Kane Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 2d
Paddy Crossan no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 11d
Robert Birrell no. 3 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 30d
George Miller no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 20d
Bob Preston no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 2m, 30d
Willie Porter no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 1d
George Sinclair no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 13d
John Murphy no. 8 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Freddie Forbes no. 9 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 29d
Jack Sharp no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 2m, 28d
Willie Wilson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 16d
Age 27y, 2m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP.
  • OH lists Charlie McGrain at the expense of Willie Salisbury. GH re-affirms Salisbury. not McGrain.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (OH); 18000 (JL); 12000 (SC); 18000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.