In Bob McFarlane; Matt Wilson; Andrew Comrie; Harry Harper; Charlie McGrain
Out Willie Hamilton; Jimmy McMullan; Jimmy Kinloch; Jimmy McMenemy; Willie Salisbury
Scorer(s) Andrew Comrie (1-0, 30 mins); David Johnstone (2-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
William O'Hagan Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 29d
William Lavery no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 7d
Allan Reid no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 1m, 20d
Alfred Leslie no. 4 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 11m, 18d
Alex Duff no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
Harry Anderson no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 16d
Denis Lawson no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 9d
Robert Stewart no. 8 Andrew Comrie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Grieve no. 9 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 25d
Robert Barr no. 10 Harry Harper mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Thomson no. 11 Charlie McGrain mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 28y, 5m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
  • GH mislabels Bob McFarlane as "J. McFarlane".
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 9000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 9000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.