In Watty Borthwick; Harry Harper
Out Tom Crichton; Alex Lauder
Scorer(s) Willie Salisbury (1-0, 25 mins); John Blair (2-0, 2nd half) ; John Blair (3-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
George Sutherland Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 19d
Jock Hutton no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 16d
John Forsyth no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 1m, 10d
Alex Grosert no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 6d
Vic Milne no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 2m, 16d
Bert MacLachlan no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 18d
William Middleton no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 29d
Jacky Connon no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 11d
Andrew Rankin no. 9 Andrew Kerr mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Ken McDonald no. 10 Harry Harper mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Harry Flanaghan no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 2d
Age 26y, 5m, 15d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 13000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 12000 (SC); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.