In Alex Lauder
Out James Niven
Patsy Gallacher (0-1, 15 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Shaw Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 5d
Alec McNair no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 13d
Willie McStay no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 0m, 26d
James B. Murphy no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 22d
Willie Cringan no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 2m, 2d
John McMaster no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 4d
Andy McAtee no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 15d
Patsy Gallacher no. 8 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 2m, 0d
Tommy McInally no. 9 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 27d
Joe Cassidy no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
future Jag Adam McLean no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 18d
Age 28y, 4m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 28000 (OH); 25000 (JL); 30000 (SC); 30000 (SP); 25000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.