James Collins Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 45y
In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s) Jimmy McMullan (1-0, 60 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Miller Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg Scotland 28y, 2m, 28d
Ernie Somerville no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg Scotland 27y, 5m, 6d
Joseph Till no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 37y, 9m, 16d
James Scott no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 27y, 8m, 15d
Peter Brown no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 31y, 1m, 25d
Archibald Mackie no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 26y, 9m, 27d
former Jag George Rae no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg Scotland 23y, 5m, 7d
former Jag Jock McTavish no. 8 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg Scotland 40y, 1m, 23d
Duncan Walker no. 9 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg Scotland 22y, 7m, 20d
Robert McDermid no. 10 James Niven james-niven.jpg Scotland
John McMillan no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg Scotland 21y, 9m, 11d
Age 28y, 8m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.