In James Niven
Out Alex Lauder
William Neil (1-1, 70 mins) Scorer(s) James Niven (1-0, 35 mins); John Blair (2-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
William Fotheringham Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 14d
Alex Dick no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 23d
William Watson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 0m, 5d
David Frame no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 1d
Robert Knox no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 11d
Hunter Hart no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 13d
David Ellis no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 25d
William Neil no. 8 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 1m, 9d
William Henderson no. 9 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 6d
Hugh Aird no. 10 James Niven james-niven.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Dickson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 28d
Age 28y, 3m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 8000 (SP); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.