Hugh Spence Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 45y
In David Johnstone; Matt Wilson; James Niven
Out Thomas McQuade; Fred McLachlan; Andrew Kerr
Scorer(s) James Niven (1-0, 70 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Daniel Hillcoat Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg Scotland 28y, 2m, 0d
Thomas Hamilton no. 2 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg Scotland 23y, 10m, 27d
David Gibson no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg Scotland 27y, 4m, 9d
John Bagan no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 27y, 7m, 18d
John Goldie no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg Scotland 19y, 2m, 15d
Robert Neave no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 26y, 8m, 30d
John McNaught no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg Scotland 23y, 4m, 10d
Matthew Smith no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg Scotland 22y, 6m, 23d
John Smith no. 9 James Niven james-niven.jpg Scotland
Willie Culley no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg Scotland 40y, 0m, 26d
Malcolm McPhail no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg Scotland 21y, 8m, 14d
Age 26y, 0m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.