In Tom Crichton; Fred MacLachlan
Out Willie Bulloch; Willie Hamilton
Robert Stevenson (0-1, 20 mins); George French (0-2, 25 mins); Alex McNab (0-3, 2nd half); George French (0-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
David Edwards Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 24d
John Bell no. 2 Thomas McQuade mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Gibson no. 3 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 2d
John McIntyre no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 11d
Robert McGregor no. 5 Fred MacLachlan fred-maclachlan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 9d
Robert Brown no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 23d
Alex McNab no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 4d
former Jag Jimmy Gourlay no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 16d
George French no. 9 Andrew Kerr mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Robert Stevenson no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 0m, 19d
Alex Thom no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 7d
Age 26y, 4m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.