In Fred MacLachlan; Willie Salisbury
Out Jimmy McMullan; Charlie McGrain
Sandy Archibald (0-1, 55 mins); Sandy Archibald (0-2, 65 mins); Andy Cunningham (0-3, 87 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Robb Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 10d
Bert Manderson no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 18d
former Jag George McQueen no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 11m, 1d
James Bowie no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 27d
Arthur Dixon no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 0m, 7d
James Walls no. 6 Fred MacLachlan fred-maclachlan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 25d
Sandy Archibald no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 20d
Andy Cunningham no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 2d
Tommy Muirhead no. 9 Andrew Kerr mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Tommy Cairns no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 0m, 5d
Alan Morton no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 23d
Age 27y, 7m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 30000 (OH); 30000 (JL); 30000 (SC); 30000 (SP); 30000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.