In John Blair; Jimmy Kinloch
Out Bob McFarlane; Andrew Kerr
Robert Gillespie (1-1, 35 mins) Scorer(s) Jimmy Kinloch (1-0, 17 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Gould Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 26d
future Jag John Struthers no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 4d
Gavin Weir no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 10m, 17d
Edward McManus no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 13d
future Jag Robert Gillespie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 11m, 23d
Robert McIntosh no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 25d
Edward Scott no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 6d
James Dixon no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 18d
Andrew Fyfe no. 9 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
future Jag James McAlpine no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 11m, 21d
Smith Anderson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 9d
Age 28y, 1m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 20000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 10000 (SP); 20000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.