Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 45y
In John Blair; Jimmy Kinloch
Out Bob McFarlane; Andrew Kerr
Robert Gillespie (1-1, 35 mins) Scorer(s) Jimmy Kinloch (1-0, 17 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Gould Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg Scotland 28y, 0m, 26d
future Jag John Struthers no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg Scotland 27y, 3m, 4d
Gavin Weir no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 37y, 7m, 14d
Edward McManus no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 27y, 6m, 13d
future Jag Robert Gillespie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 30y, 11m, 23d
Robert McIntosh no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 26y, 7m, 25d
Edward Scott no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg Scotland 22y, 1m, 6d
James Dixon no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg Scotland 22y, 5m, 18d
Andrew Fyfe no. 9 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg Scotland
future Jag James McAlpine no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg Scotland 39y, 11m, 21d
Smith Anderson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 9d
Age 28y, 5m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 20000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 10000 (SP); 20000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.