In no changes
Out no changes
Sam Fleming (0-1, 30 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Shingleton Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 12d
Henry Cowan no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 21d
Peter Farrell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 10m, 3d
Harry Rae no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 30d
James Forrest no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 11m, 9d
John Marshall no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 11d
Hugh Morris no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 23d
Sam Fleming no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 4d
William Quin no. 9 Andrew Kerr mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Charles Duncan no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 11m, 7d
Frank Thompson no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 6d
Age 28y, 6m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Thistle had received a Quarter Final (1st Round) bye.
attendance notes
  • 25000 (SC); 20000 (SP); 20000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.