In Tom Crichton; John Bowie
Out David Johnstone; Willie Salisbury
Scorer(s) Jimmy McMullan (1-0, 40 mins); Andrew Kerr (2-0, 41 mins); John Blair (3-0, 70 mins); Willie Hamilton (4-0, 75 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Rundell Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 5d
Thomas McGregor no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 14d
James Jackson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 9m, 27d
William Paterson no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 23d
James Brown no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 11m, 2d
Robert Stewart no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 4d
Robert Lennie no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 16d
John Robertson no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 28d
Hugh Ferguson no. 9 Andrew Kerr mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Robert Gardiner no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 11m, 0d
former Jag Bobby Ferrier no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 30d
Age 28y, 6m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 12000 (JL); 9000 (SC); 12000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.