In no changes
Out no changes
William Porter (0-1, 5 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Dickson Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 2d
William Inglis no. 2 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 29d
David Moyes no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 9m, 24d
John Duncan no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 20d
William Porter no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 10m, 30d
William Collier no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 1d
William Birrell no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 13d
Richard Berry no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 25d
George Waite no. 9 Andrew Kerr mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Thomas Duncan no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 10m, 28d
Robert Archibald no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 16d
Age 27y, 8m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per FFP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8060 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.