James Logan Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 45y
In no changes
Out no changes
William Porter (0-1, 5 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Dickson Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg Scotland 28y, 0m, 2d
William Inglis no. 2 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg Scotland 23y, 8m, 29d
David Moyes no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 37y, 6m, 21d
John Duncan no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 27y, 5m, 20d
William Porter no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 30y, 10m, 30d
William Collier no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 26y, 7m, 1d
William Birrell no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg Scotland 23y, 2m, 12d
Richard Berry no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 25d
George Waite no. 9 Andrew Kerr andrew-kerr.jpg Scotland
Thomas Duncan no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg Scotland 39y, 10m, 28d
Robert Archibald no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg Scotland 21y, 6m, 16d
Age 28y, 1m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per FFP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8060 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.