Archie Montgomery Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 45y
In David Johnstone; Tom Crichton; Andrew Comrie
Out Watty Borthwick; Willie Hamilton; Alex Lauder
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Gordon Kerr Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg Scotland 27y, 11m, 24d
John McColgan no. 2 David Johnstone david-johnstone.jpg Scotland 23y, 8m, 20d
Robert McSkimming no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 37y, 6m, 12d
George Greenshields no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 27y, 5m, 11d
David Duncan no. 5 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg Scotland 27y, 2m, 2d
Andrew Ford no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 26y, 6m, 23d
William Ribchester no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg Scotland 23y, 2m, 3d
James White no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 16d
John White no. 9 Andrew Kerr andrew-kerr.jpg Scotland
Alex Bennett no. 10 Andrew Comrie andrew-comrie.jpg Scotland 26y, 2m, 20d
William Hillhouse no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg Scotland 21y, 6m, 7d
Age 26y, 4m, 15d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 7000 (GH); 7000 (SC)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.