In Andrew Kerr; Jimmy McMenemy
Out Bob McFarlane; Alex Lauder
David Fulton (0-1, 30 mins) Scorer(s) Jimmy Kinloch (1-1, 35 mins)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag George McTurk Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 18d
Archibald Stevenson no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 15d
James Ferguson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 9m, 9d
William Walker no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 5d
Walter Marchbanks no. 5 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 27d
Robert Lawson no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 17d
Gordon Cowie no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 29d
David Fulton no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 10d
Robert Armstrong no. 9 Andrew Kerr mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Harry Paton no. 10 Jimmy McMenemy jimmy-mcmenemy.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 10m, 13d
John McMillan no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 12d
Age 27y, 6m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.