In Alex Lauder; John Bowie
Out Jimmy McMenemy; Willie Salisbury
T. Nisbet (0-1, 1st half); T. Nisbet (0-2, 7 mins) Scorer(s) Bob McFarlane (1-2, 47 mins)
Sending Off(s)
George Nisbet Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 15d
John Woodburn no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 12d
Philip McCloy no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 9m, 6d
James Hogg no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 2d
Alex Gillespie no. 5 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 24d
Neil McBain no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 14d
John Scott [ii] no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 26d
Stevenson no. 8 Jimmy Kinloch jimmy-kinloch.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 7d
T. Nisbet no. 9 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 7m, 4d
John Scott [i] no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Young no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 9d
Age 26y, 10m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 6000 (SP); 6000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.