In Rab Bernard; John Blair; Bob McFarlane; Neil Harris; William Leitch
Out Alex Stewart [i]; William Hutchison; William McCourt; Andrew Comrie; Alex Lauder
Tommy Cairns (0-1, 7 mins); James Bowie (0-2, 2nd half); Tommy Muirhead (0-3, 2nd half); James Paterson (0-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Robb Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
Bert Manderson no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 26d
James Smith no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 5m, 20d
Davie Meiklejohn no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Andy Cunningham no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
James Walls no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 16d
Sandy Archibald no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 9d
James Bowie no. 8 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 3m, 18d
Tommy Muirhead no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 5d
Tommy Cairns no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
James Paterson no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 23d
Age 26y, 11m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Played at Ibrox. Verified GH.
attendance notes
  • 15421 (OH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.