In ?
Out ?
Duncan Walker (0-1, 2 mins) Scorer(s) Alex Lauder (1-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
John Miller Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag Bob McGrory no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 22d
Joseph Till no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 5m, 16d
Adam Duncan no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Thomas Raeside no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg born in Scotland
James McDonald no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 12d
Charles Gordon no. 7 William Hutchison mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Robert McDermid no. 8 William McCourt mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Duncan Walker no. 9 Andrew Comrie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Alex Bennett no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Thom no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 19d
Age 27y, 0m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.