Geordie Livingstone Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 45y
In ?
Out ?
Duncan Walker (0-1, 2 mins) Scorer(s) Alex Lauder (1-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
John Miller Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg Scotland
former Jag Bob McGrory no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg Scotland 30y, 3m, 22d
Joseph Till no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 37y, 2m, 13d
Adam Duncan no. 4 Adam Black adam-black.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 4d
Thomas Raeside no. 5 Matt Wilson matt-wilson.jpg Scotland 18y, 8m, 9d
James McDonald no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 27y, 1m, 12d
Charles Gordon no. 7 William Hutchison mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Robert McDermid no. 8 William McCourt mh-ptfc-player.jpg Scotland
Duncan Walker no. 9 Andrew Comrie andrew-comrie.jpg Scotland 25y, 10m, 21d
Alex Bennett no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg Scotland
Alex Thom no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 25y, 3m, 19d
Age 26y, 11m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2023. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.