In Rab Bernard; Willie Bulloch; Adam Black; Bob McFarlane; Willie Salisbury
Out Kenny Campbell; Watty Borthwick; Tom Adams; Alex Lauder; John Bowie
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
George Anderson Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
Donald Colman no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 22d
John Hume no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 5m, 4d
John Wright no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 0d
Jock Wyllie no. 5 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Bobby Hannah no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 12d
Robert Yule no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 24d
Willie Wylie no. 8 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 3m, 2d
Jacky Connon no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 20d
Andrew Wilson no. 10 James Niven james-niven.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Archibald no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 27d
Age 27y, 0m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Tom Adams at the expense of Tom Crichton; the first of 2 games-in-a-row with the same discrepancy.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 7000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.