In Watty Borthwick; Joe Harris
Out Willie Bulloch; Willie Hamilton
David McDonald (0-1, 30 mins); Archibald Rawlings (1-2, 60 mins) Scorer(s) James Niven (1-1, 33 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Valles Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 11d
David Thomson no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 8d
David Raitt no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Robert McIntosh no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 29d
David Nicoll no. 5 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 20d
John Jackson no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 10d
Archibald Rawlings no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 22d
David McDonald no. 8 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
John Bell no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 18d
Donald Slade no. 10 James Niven james-niven.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Troup no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 5d
Age 25y, 1m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 18000 (OH); 18000 (JL); 18000 (SC); 18000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.