Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 45y
In Jimmy McMullan; Andrew Comrie
Out Willie Bulloch; Willie Salisbury
Scorer(s) Andrew Comrie (1-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Alex Hunter Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg Scotland 35y, 9m, 19d
Gavin Weir no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg Scotland 26y, 9m, 6d
Hugh Thom no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
John Donaldson no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 27y, 0m, 15d
Kenneth MacKenzie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 30y, 5m, 25d
David Cameron no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 26y, 1m, 27d
John Bell no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 8d
future Jag Jimmy Kinloch no. 8 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg Scotland 33y, 2m, 17d
Andrew Fyfe no. 9 Andrew Comrie andrew-comrie.jpg Scotland 25y, 9m, 24d
future Jag James McAlpine no. 10 Billy Leitch billy-leitch.jpg Northern Ireland 24y, 5m, 19d
John Roberts no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 25y, 2m, 22d
Age 27y, 7m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 11000 (JL); 10500 (SC); 11000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.