In Jimmy McMullan; Andrew Comrie
Out Willie Bulloch; Willie Salisbury
Scorer(s) Andrew Comrie (1-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Alex Hunter Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
Gavin Weir no. 2 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 6d
Hugh Thom no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
John Donaldson no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 15d
Kenneth MacKenzie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 25d
David Cameron no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 27d
John Bell no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 8d
future Jag Jimmy Kinloch no. 8 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 2m, 17d
Andrew Fyfe no. 9 Andrew Comrie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
future Jag James McAlpine no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
John Roberts no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 22d
Age 27y, 2m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 11000 (JL); 10500 (SC); 11000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.