In Willie Hamilton; Fred MacLachlan; Johnny Houston; William Leitch; Willie Salisbury
Out Adam Black; Tom Crichton; Neil Harris; Alex Lauder; John Bowie
John Buchanan (0-1, 2nd half); John Buchanan (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William O'Hagan Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
George Lennon no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 11d
William Lavery no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 4m, 5d
Charles Pringle no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 1d
Harold McKenna no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 11d
Alfred Leslie no. 6 Fred MacLachlan fred-maclachlan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 28d
Denis Lawson no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 23d
John Granger no. 8 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 2m, 3d
John Buchanan no. 9 Johnny Houston johnny-houston.jpg born in Northern Ireland 30y, 10m, 3d
Charles Sutherland no. 10 William Leitch william-leitch.jpg probably born in Northern Ireland
James Thomson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 26d
Age 26y, 8m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 7000 (SC); 7000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.