In James Neil; Adam Black; Tom Crichton
Out Rab Bernard; Willie Hamilton; Jimmy McMullan
Thomas Scott (1-2, pen 60 mins); Thomas Scott (2-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Alex Lauder (1-0, 8 mins); John Blair (2-0, 10 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Ferguson Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Townsley no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 4d
James Hunter no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 3m, 27d
Thomas Scott no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Henry Loney no. 5 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 14d
Michael McCulloch no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 23d
Robert MacDougall no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 16d
Thomas Mill no. 8 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 1m, 25d
William Ferguson no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 12d
James Hickie no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Glancy no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 1d
Age 26y, 9m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 5000 (GH); 7000 (SP)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.