former Jag Alec Raisbeck Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 44/45y
In Jimmy McMullan; Alex Lauder
Out Tom Crichton; Andrew Comrie
Richard Little (1-1, 1st half); John Murphy (2-2, 1st half); John Murphy (2-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-0, 1st half); Neil Harris (2-1, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
William White Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg Scotland 35y, 8m, 20d
John Kerr no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg Scotland 30y, 1m, 26d
Sam Abernethy no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 37y, 0m, 17d
Ellis Hall no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 26y, 11m, 16d
William McNamee no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 30y, 4m, 26d
John Johnstone no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg Scotland 26y, 0m, 28d
John Hanlon no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg Scotland 22y, 8m, 8d
John McMahon no. 8 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg Scotland 33y, 1m, 18d
Richard Little no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg Scotland 25y, 4m, 5d
John Murphy no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg Scotland
George Hannah no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 25y, 1m, 23d
Age 29y, 3m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.