In Jimmy McMullan; Alex Lauder
Out Tom Crichton; Andrew Comrie
Richard Little (1-1, 1st half); John Murphy (2-2, 1st half); John Murphy (2-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-0, 1st half); Neil Harris (2-1, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
William White Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
John Kerr no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 26d
Sam Abernethy no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 3m, 20d
Ellis Hall no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 16d
William McNamee no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 4m, 26d
John Johnstone no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 28d
John Hanlon no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 9d
John McMahon no. 8 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 1m, 18d
Richard Little no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 5d
John Murphy no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
George Hannah no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 23d
Age 27y, 1m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.