John Chapman Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 44/45y
In Tom Crichton; John Blair; Andrew Comrie; Bob McFarlane
Out Jimmy McMullan; Johnny Houston; Alex Lauder; Willie Salisbury
Andy Donaldson (0-1, 7 mins); George Turner (0-2, 46 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Willie Fotheringham Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg Scotland 35y, 8m, 13d
William Summers no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg Scotland 30y, 1m, 19d
William Watson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 37y, 0m, 10d
William Neil no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 26y, 11m, 9d
Robert Knox no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 30y, 4m, 19d
Hunter Hart no. 6 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg Scotland 26y, 8m, 0d
former Jag Jimmy Reid no. 7 John Blair john-blair.jpg Scotland 22y, 8m, 1d
John Morton no. 8 Andrew Comrie andrew-comrie.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 18d
George Turner no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg Scotland 25y, 3m, 29d
Andy Donaldson no. 10 Bob McFarlane bob-mcfarlane.jpg Scotland 33y, 1m, 11d
Alex M. Reid no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 25y, 1m, 16d
Age 28y, 11m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.