Willie Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 44/45y
In Watty Borthwick; Johnny Houston
Out Tom Adams; John Blair
Tommy McInally (0-1, 49 mins); Willie McStay (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Shaw Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
Alec McNair no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 12d
Joe Dodds no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 0m, 3d
Willie McStay no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 2d
Willie Cringan no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 4m, 12d
John McMaster no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 14d
Andy McAtee no. 7 Johnny Houston johnny-houston.jpg born in Northern Ireland 30y, 9m, 4d
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 8 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Tommy McInally no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 22d
Joe Cassidy no. 10 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 9d
future Jag Adam McLean no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 29d
Age 28y, 0m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 65000 (OH); 65000 (SC); 65000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.