John Hunter Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 44/45y
In Willie Bulloch; Willie Hamilton; Jimmy McMullan
Out Tom Adams; Adam Black; Tom Crichton
Hugh Ferguson (0-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Rundell Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas McGregor no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 8d
James Jackson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 10m, 30d
William Paterson no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 29d
Craig Brown no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 3m, 8d
Robert Stewart no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 10d
Robert Lennie no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 8d
Willie Rankin no. 8 Andrew Comrie mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 7d
Hugh Ferguson no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 18d
Robert Gardiner no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag Bobby Ferrier no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 25d
Age 27y, 11m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SC)

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.