Alex Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 44/45y
In no changes
Out no changes
Matthew Goldie (0-1, 2nd half); Joseph Anderson (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-2, 80 mins)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag George McTurk Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg Scotland 35y, 6m, 24d
Archibald Stevenson no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg Scotland 29y, 11m, 30d
James Ferguson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 36y, 10m, 21d
William Walker no. 4 Adam Black adam-black.jpg Scotland 23y, 8m, 12d
Michael Gilhooley no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 30y, 2m, 30d
Emerson Neish no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 26y, 9m, 20d
John McMillan no. 7 Johnny Houston johnny-houston.jpg Northern Ireland 30y, 7m, 22d
David Fulton no. 8 William Mitchell william-mitchell.jpg Scotland
Joseph Anderson no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg Scotland 25y, 2m, 9d
Harry Paton no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg Scotland
Matthew Goldie no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 24y, 11m, 27d
Age 29y, 4m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.