In no changes
Out no changes
Matthew Goldie (0-1, 2nd half); Joseph Anderson (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-2, 80 mins)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag George McTurk Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
Archibald Stevenson no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 30d
James Ferguson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 24d
William Walker no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Michael Gilhooley no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 30d
Emerson Neish no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 20d
John McMillan no. 7 Johnny Houston johnny-houston.jpg born in Northern Ireland 30y, 7m, 22d
David Fulton no. 8 William Mitchell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Joseph Anderson no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 9d
Harry Paton no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Matthew Goldie no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 27d
Age 27y, 6m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.