Bob Cochrane Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 44/45y
In Tom Crichton; William Mitchell
Out Jimmy McMullan; Andrew Comrie
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
David Edwards Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg Scotland 35y, 6m, 19d
George Ferrier no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg Scotland 29y, 11m, 25d
John Young no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 36y, 10m, 16d
John McIntyre no. 4 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg Scotland 26y, 6m, 6d
Robert McGregor no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 30y, 2m, 25d
Robert Brown no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 26y, 9m, 15d
Alex McNab no. 7 Johnny Houston johnny-houston.jpg Northern Ireland 30y, 7m, 17d
former Jag Jimmy Gourlay no. 8 William Mitchell william-mitchell.jpg Scotland
George French no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg Scotland 25y, 2m, 4d
Robert Stevenson no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg Scotland
former Jag Stan Seymour no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 24y, 11m, 22d
Age 29y, 7m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.