In Tom Crichton; William Mitchell
Out Jimmy McMullan; Andrew Comrie
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
David Edwards Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
George Ferrier no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 25d
John Young no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 19d
John McIntyre no. 4 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 6d
Robert McGregor no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 25d
Robert Brown no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 15d
Alex McNab no. 7 Johnny Houston johnny-houston.jpg born in Northern Ireland 30y, 7m, 17d
former Jag Jimmy Gourlay no. 8 William Mitchell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
George French no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 4d
Robert Stevenson no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag Stan Seymour no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 22d
Age 27y, 5m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.