In James Neil; Jimmy McMullan; William McCourt
Out Rab Bernard; Adam Black; Johnny Houston
Matthew Smith (0-1, 17 mins); Matthew Smith (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Blair Goalkeeper James Neil james-neil.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Hamilton no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 11d
David Gibson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 5d
John Bagan no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 1d
Matthew Shortt no. 5 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 22d
Archibald Mackie no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 13d
John McNaught no. 7 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Matthew Smith no. 8 William McCourt mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Smith no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 20d
Willie Culley no. 10 Andrew Comrie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Malcolm McPhail no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 8d
Age 26y, 3m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.