In Adam Black; Willie Whittle; Alex Lauder
Out Jimmy McMullan; Johnny Houston; William Mitchell
Willie Wilson (0-1, 1st half); John Murphy (1-2, 2nd half); John Murphy (1-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Alex Kane Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
Paddy Crossan no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Birrell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 0m, 21d
Bob Preston no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Peter Nellies no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 27d
Jack Sharp no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 17d
George Sinclair no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 27d
George Miller no. 8 Andrew Comrie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Murphy no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 6d
Harry Graham no. 10 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Willie Wilson no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 24d
Age 28y, 5m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (OH); 15000 (JL); 12500 (SC); 15000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.