In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Shaw Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
Alec McNair no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Willie McStay no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 0m, 7d
John Gilchrist no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 3d
Willie Cringan no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 13d
John McMaster no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 15d
Charles Watson no. 7 Johnny Houston johnny-houston.jpg born in Northern Ireland 30y, 6m, 5d
Patsy Gallacher no. 8 Andrew Comrie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
future Jag Jimmy McColl no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 23d
Joe Cassidy no. 10 William Mitchell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
future Jag Adam McLean no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 10d
Age 28y, 1m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 25000 (OH); 20000 (JL); 20000 (SC); 20000 (SP)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.