In no changes
Out no changes
Duncan Walker (1-1, 50 mins) Scorer(s) Andrew Comrie (1-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
John Miller Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag Bob McGrory no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Joseph Till no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 0m, 0d
James Scott no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 27d
Patrick O'Connell no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 6d
James Martin no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 8d
Adam Duncan no. 7 Johnny Houston johnny-houston.jpg born in Northern Ireland 30y, 5m, 29d
John Black no. 8 Andrew Comrie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Duncan Walker no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 16d
Robert McDermid no. 10 William Mitchell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Alex Thom no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 3d
Age 28y, 1m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Match abandoned after 70 minutes due to darkness.
attendance notes
  • 2500 (GH); 2000 (SP)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.