In Joe Harris; Jimmy McMullan
Out Fred MacLachlan; Alex Lauder
William Birrell (0-1, 37 mins); John Duncan (0-2, 48 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Alex McDonald Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
William Inglis no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
George Robson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 11m, 17d
John Rattray no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 13d
William Porter no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 23d
Harry Anderson no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 25d
John McDonald no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 23d
William Maclean no. 8 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Birrell no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 2d
John Duncan no. 10 Bert Haugh mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Dunn no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 20d
Age 27y, 11m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, Thistle's #10 excepted, OH concurs.
  • There's a fair bit of confusion over who was No.10 for Thistle. The OH says "Bert Haugh", GH says "William Mitchell", SP says "Alex Lauder". Whit a carry-on!
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 8000 (SP)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.