In Adam Black
Out Fred MacLachlan
John Wood (2-1, pen 1st half); William Stage (2-2, 2nd half); James Williamson (2-3, 2nd half); James Williamson (2-4, 2nd half); James Williamson (2-5, 2nd half); James Williamson (2-6, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Neil Harris (1-0, 1st half); John Bowie (2-0, 20 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Thomson Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg born in Scotland
Bobby Templeton no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
William Dornan no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 11m, 3d
Peter Kerr no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Hugh Shaw no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 9d
Robert Smith no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 11d
John Wood no. 7 Johnny Houston johnny-houston.jpg born in Northern Ireland 30y, 5m, 1d
William Stage no. 8 John MacLachlan mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
James Williamson no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 18d
Willie Miller no. 10 William Mitchell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Harry Ritchie no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 6d
Age 28y, 3m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 10000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.