William Wilton Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 44y
In John Colquhoun; Watty Borthwick; Forsyth; Fred MacLachlan; Pollock; Tom Crichton; Murray [iv]; Alex Lauder; William Hutchison; Turnbull [iii]
Out Rab Bernard; Tom Adams; Willie Bulloch; Adam Black; Willie Hamilton; Jimmy McMullan; Willie Whittle; William Mitchell; Neil Harris; Bert Haugh
Tommy Cairns (0-1, 1st half); Tommy Cairns (0-2, 1st half); Tommy Cairns (1-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Murray [iv] (1-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Herbert Lock Goalkeeper John Colquhoun john-colquhoun.jpg probably born in Scotland
Bert Manderson no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 12d
John Houghton no. 3 Forsyth mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Jimmy Gordon no. 4 Fred MacLachlan fred-maclachlan.jpg born in Scotland 2
Arthur Dixon no. 5 Pollock mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Walls no. 6 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 24d
Sandy Archibald no. 7 Murray [iv] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Bowie no. 8 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Tommy Cairns no. 9 William Hutchison mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Andy Cunningham no. 10 Turnbull [iii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Tommy Muirhead no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 29d
Age 24y, 0m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (HA)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.