In Willie Salisbury
Out John Bowie
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Brownlie Goalkeeper Rab Bernard rab-bernard.jpg born in Scotland
Charles McCormack no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Orr no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 9m, 4d
Isaac Walker no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Joseph Hendry no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 10d
James Walker no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 12d
James Love no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 10d
Robert Bennie no. 8 William Mitchell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Russell Allan no. 9 Neil Harris neil-harris.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 20d
Andrew Donaldson no. 10 Bert Haugh mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Harry Flanaghan no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 27d
Age 27y, 3m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists John Bowie at the expense of Willie Salisbury.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6500 (JL); 6000-7000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.