In Watty Borthwick; Joe Harris; Tom Crichton; Watkins; James Gray; Grant [ii]; John Henderson
Out Willie Bulloch; Adam Black; Willie Hamilton; Jimmy McMullan; Willie Whittle; John Bowie; Bert Haugh
Jock Hutton (0-1, 2nd half); Jacky Connon (0-2, 2nd half); Jock Hutton (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Subs Joe Harris (John Duffus, HT)
John Harvey Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg born in Scotland
Allan McRobbie no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Bobby Hannah no. 3 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 17d
Dod Brewster no. 4 Joe Harris mh-sub-off.png joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 7d
Jock Wyllie no. 5 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 29d
Robert Duffus no. 6 Watkins mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Willie Wylie no. 7 James Gray mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Joseph Walker no. 8 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Jacky Connon no. 9 Grant [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Jock Hutton no. 10 John Henderson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Arthur Robertson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 3d
Age 23y, 1m, 4d
sub 1 John Duffus mh-sub-on.png john-duffus.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 11m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per ADJ, OH concurs.
  • From the ranks of Aberdeen, John Duffus was allowed into the Thistle side at the start of the second half to replace the injured Joe Harris.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.