In Tom Crichton; Willie Whittle; Frank McPherson
Out Jimmy McMullan; Jim Marshall; John Bowie
John Granger (1-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Willie Whittle (1-0, 30 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William O'Hagan Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Orrock no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Bernard Callaghan no. 3 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 10d
Robert Perry no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Harold McKenna no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 10d
Harry Anderson no. 6 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 22d
Frank Hodges no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 10d
John Granger no. 8 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
John Clark no. 9 Frank McPherson frank-mcpherson.jpg born in England 17y, 11m, 5d
Charles Sutherland no. 10 Bert Haugh mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Thomson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 27d
Age 23y, 9m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.