In Watty Borthwick; Tom Crichton; Jim Marshall; Robert McBean; Bert Haugh
Out Willie Bulloch; Jimmy McMullan; Willie Whittle; Neil Harris; Willie Salisbury
Thomas Glancy (0-1, 1st half); Michael McCulloch (1-2, 59 mins) Scorer(s) John Bowie (1-1, 48 mins); Jim Marshall (2-2, 60 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Andrew Henderson Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Scott no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 27d
James Hickie no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Comrie no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Martin no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 27d
William Murray no. 6 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 8d
Michael McCulloch no. 7 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 27d
John Bow no. 8 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
John Rutherford no. 9 Robert McBean mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 13d
George Elder no. 10 Bert Haugh mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Thomas Glancy no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 24d
Age 25y, 10m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.