In Tom Adams; Willie Hamilton; Alex Lauder; John Henderson
Out Willie Bulloch; Tom Crichton; Bert Haugh; Willie Salisbury
James Cameron (3-1, 90 mins) Scorer(s) Jim Marshall (1-0, 1st half); John Bowie (2-0, 1st half); Jim Marshall (3-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag George McTurk Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg born in Scotland
Dugald Livingstone no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
John Ferguson no. 3 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 27d
Patrick Travers no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Michael Gilhooley no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 27d
John Jackson no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 1d
George Hamilton no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 27d
John Brander no. 8 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
James Cameron no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 27d
Higgins no. 10 John Henderson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Matthew Goldie no. 11 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 24d
Age 26y, 0m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Willie Bulloch at the expense of Watty Borthwick. SP reaffirms Borthwick not Bulloch.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 8000 (GH); 9000 (SP)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.