Willie Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 43/44y
In Kenny Campbell; Joe Harris; Tom Crichton; Bert Haugh
Out Alex Stewart [i]; Adam Black; Willie Hamilton; Jock Weir
Patsy Gallacher (0-1, 10 mins); Adam McLean (1-2, 87 mins) Scorer(s) Jim Marshall (1-1, 50 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Charlie Shaw Goalkeeper Kenny Campbell kenny-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 16d
Tom McGregor no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 13d
David Taylor no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 0m, 4d
James Price no. 4 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 3d
Willie McStay no. 5 Tom Crichton tom-crichton.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 25d
Hugh Brown no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 15d
Joe Cassidy no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 13d
Patsy Gallacher no. 8 Bert Haugh bert-haugh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 14d
future Jag Jimmy McColl no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 13d
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 10 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 10d
future Jag Adam McLean no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 30d
Age 26y, 11m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 20000 (OH); 20000 (JL); 25000 (SC); 20000 (GH); 20000+ (SP)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.