In Wilf Gillow; Henry Laverty
Out John Henderson; James Gray
Scorer(s) John Bowie (0-1, 2nd half); Willie Whittle (0-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Harold Gough Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg born in Scotland
Bobby Templeton no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 9d
William Dornan no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 2m, 3d
Hugh Shaw no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Matthew Paterson no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 9d
David Gordon no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 11d
J. Rutherford no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 9d
future Jag William McCourt no. 8 Wilf Gillow wilf-gillow.jpg born in England
Horace Williams no. 9 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 6d
Bobby Gilmour no. 10 Henry Laverty mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Robertson no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 26d
Age 25y, 8m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Alex Lauder at the expense of Henry Laverty. Laverty not Lauder reaffirmed at SP.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 7000 (GH); 7000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.