In Adam Black; Jim Marshall
Out Jimmy McMullan; Willie Whittle
Hugh Chambers (0-1, 67 mins) Scorer(s) John Bowie (1-1, 65 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Hugh Ballantyne Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg born in Scotland
Henry Cowan no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 26d
Peter Thorpe no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 1m, 20d
William Frame no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Matthew Lochhead no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 26d
John Beattie no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 16d
Hugh Morris no. 7 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 26d
Sam Fleming no. 8 John Henderson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Clark no. 9 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 23d
Hugh Chambers no. 10 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 0d
Peter Currie no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 12d
Age 25y, 6m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (GH); 8000 (SP)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.