Jamie Commins Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 43/44y
In Adam Black; Jim Marshall
Out Jimmy McMullan; Willie Whittle
Hugh Chambers (0-1, 67 mins) Scorer(s) John Bowie (1-1, 65 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Hugh Ballantyne Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg Scotland
Henry Cowan no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg Scotland 28y, 11m, 26d
Peter Thorpe no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 35y, 10m, 17d
William Frame no. 4 Adam Black adam-black.jpg Scotland 22y, 8m, 8d
Matthew Lochhead no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 29y, 2m, 26d
John Beattie no. 6 Joe Harris joe-harris.jpg Scotland 25y, 9m, 16d
Hugh Morris no. 7 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg Scotland 28y, 6m, 26d
Sam Fleming no. 8 John Henderson john-henderson.jpg Scotland
John Clark no. 9 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 23d
Hugh Chambers no. 10 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 0d
Peter Currie no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg Scotland 19y, 10m, 12d
Age 26y, 6m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (GH); 8000 (SP)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.