James Collins Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 43y
In John Pearson; Willie Bulloch
Out Tom Adams; Jimmy McMullan
Alex Thom (0-1, 30 mins) Scorer(s) John Henderson (1-1, 40 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Miller Goalkeeper Herbert Lock herbert-lock.jpg England 31y, 11m, 0d
former Jag Bob McGrory no. 2 John Pearson john-pearson.jpg Scotland 26y, 10m, 29d
Alex Marshall no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 35y, 10m, 3d
Valentine Lawrence no. 4 Adam Black adam-black.jpg Scotland 22y, 7m, 24d
former Jag John Durnin no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 29y, 2m, 12d
Joseph Hendry no. 6 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg Scotland 28y, 11m, 12d
Willie Ritchie no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg Scotland 28y, 8m, 12d
former Jag John McEwan no. 8 John Henderson john-henderson.jpg Scotland
James Neil no. 9 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 9d
Robert Carmichael no. 10 James Gray james-gray.jpg Scotland
Alex Thom no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg Scotland 19y, 9m, 28d
Age 27y, 6m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 2000 (SC); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.