In Jim Marshall
Out Alex Lauder
Jimmy McMullan (0-1, og 1st half); James Stevenson (0-2, 50 mins); John Wright (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
McGregor Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg born in Scotland
John Young no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 28d
George Ormond no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 0m, 22d
John McIntyre no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Wright no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 28d
James McLean no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 0d
William Grant no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 28d
former Jag Jimmy Gourlay no. 8 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 28d
James Broad no. 9 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 25d
James Stevenson no. 10 John Henderson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Alex McNab no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 14d
Age 25y, 11m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 8000 (SP); 7000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.