In Smith [ii]; John Bowie; James Gray
Out Adam Black; Alex Lauder; Neil Harris
William Cameron (1-1, 1st half) Scorer(s) John Bowie (1-0, 15 mins); John Henderson (2-1, 55 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Turnbull Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag George McQueen no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 0d
James McGowan no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 11m, 25d
Isaac Walker no. 4 Smith [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John McLaughlin no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 0d
John Hannah no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 2d
Fred Sowerby no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 0d
future Jag Jock Weir no. 8 John Henderson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Russell Allan no. 9 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 28d
Andrew Donaldson no. 10 James Gray mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Cameron no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 17d
Age 25y, 6m, 15d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 10000 (SP); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.