In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s) John Bowie (1-0, 30 mins); John Bowie (2-0, 2nd half); Willie Whittle (3-0, pen 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Herbert Lock Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Hamilton no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 17d
Robert Neave no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 11m, 11d
Thomas Potts no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Matthew Shortt no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 17d
Archibald Mackie no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 19d
David Fulton no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 17d
Matthew Howie no. 8 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Gray no. 9 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 14d
Alex Goldie no. 10 John Henderson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Malcolm McPhail no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 3d
Age 25y, 6m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (GH); 5000 (SC)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.