In Watty Borthwick; Alex Lauder; Henry Laverty; John Bowie
Out John Pearson; Wilf Gillow; Jim Marshall; James Gray
Hugh Ferguson (0-1, 20 mins) Scorer(s) John Bowie (1-1, 65 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Fred Craig Goalkeeper Alex Stewart [i] alex-stewart-i.jpg born in Scotland
John Bell no. 2 Watty Borthwick watty-borthwick.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 3d
William Anderson no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 10m, 27d
Robert McIntosh no. 4 Adam Black mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Andrew Lees no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 3d
Francis McStay no. 6 Jimmy McMullan jimmy-mcmullan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 5d
Robert Lennie no. 7 Willie Whittle willie-whittle.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 3d
Willie Rankin no. 8 Alex Lauder alex-lauder.jpg born in Scotland
Harry Paton no. 9 Henry Laverty mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Robert Gardiner no. 10 John Bowie john-bowie.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 0d
William Morgan no. 11 Willie Salisbury willie-salisbury.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 7m, 19d
Age 25y, 5m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SP, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.